Free Webinars

Join our next free 'Making Innovation a Habit' Webinar

How are you keeping up with the pace of change and digitisation or are you simply overwhelmed?

Join the next free monthly innovation webinar in our Making Innovation a Habit Series – “Leading a Culture of Innovation” 

It’s on Wednesday, 14th November 2018 at 5.00pm Melbourne & Sydney, 8.00am Amsterdam and Berlin, 7.00am London, 2.00pm Hong Kong, 10.00am Dubai and 11.00pm San Francisco on Tuesday, 13th November.

In just 45 minutes learn why developing and aligning an agile innovation culture is crucial to achieve to 21st century growth & success.

Join us to explore how the keys to success in the Digital Age is for organizations to develop the innovation agility that will enable them to adapt, grow & flourish in this fast-changing world.

By knowing how to apply innovation to their strategy, systems and people, they will empower and enable their most valuable asset, their People – to operate with the most resourceful mindsets, behaviours, skills & culture to survive and thrive in the new world of work.

Janet and Lynn will draw on their experience in building a culture of innovation that enables people to unleash their innovation potential to adapt, grow & flourish – by sharing how to make innovation a way of life that involves working at the cognitive level of the organisation, its teams & its people;

  • Why an agile innovation culture is key to 21st century success.
  • What it means to embrace an innovation culture.
  • How to contextualize and quantify, via the OGI® (Organizational Growth Inventory) the key factors that influence an organizations ability to grow.
  • How to link these factors to actual performance data, such as revenue growth through real case study examples.

This engaging & highly interactive session is the result of 6 years of research & development, experimentation in the start-up entrepreneurship, innovation, adult learning, culture & emergence space.

Coach for Innovators program

Register now to our free webinar

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
MORE ABOUT OUR COACHING TO LEAD INNOVATION WEBINAR

Our Webinar Presenters

Janet Sernack ACC

Hailing from Australia, Janet is the Founder of ImagineNation™ she has 30 years of experience consulting & leading culture development, change management, leadership & top team education interventions to some of Australasia’s & Israel’s top 100 companies. She is an ICF ACC certified executive coach, a NLP certified presenter, trainer, facilitator & executive coach and has tertiary qualifications in Marketing, Adult Learning & Workplace Assessment and Training.

She is acknowledged as a global thought leader on the people side of innovation, she presents globally on innovation & blogs regularly. She is one of the top 20 innovation bloggers at Innovation Excellence “the world’s most popular innovation blog.”

Lynn Pearce

Based in Sydney, Australia, Lynn is an organisational culture and behaviour change specialist. Her expertise lies in assisting organisations globally to develop in their people the mindsets, skills, and behaviours necessary to achieve their innovation goals. She helps organisations to understand that innovation is about people, and how they think, feel, and behave – not just about the technology.

Lynn is masterful on the people side of organisational development  and in applying cutting edge culture diagnostic tools, as well as blended learning techniques.  She gets to the heart of what drives people to do what they do, and integrates the real drivers of behaviour as basis for creating targeted and comprehensive change, culture and leadership programs to help individuals, teams and global organisations adapt and grow.

Check out our thought leading webinars
Stay tuned to check out our next innovation webinar.
Don’t worry, you’re in expert hands

Enjoy our range of interactive and impactful learning moments. 

Talk to us