Join the next free monthly webinar in our Making Innovation a Habit Series      

“Be-Come an Agility Shifter” – the emerging role for innovation leadership

It’s on Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 at 11.00am London, 12.00pm Amsterdam, 6.00am New York, 3.30pm New Delhi, 6.00pm Singapore, 6.00pm Perth and at 9.00pm in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane

creativity 2

In just 45 minutes explore and define what agility shifting means in the context of innovation leadership  leaders who know how to be, think and act differently, to both co-create new sources of competitive advantage, deliver great people and customer experiences, within a globalized and digitized world, and achieve high performance outcomes.

In this interactive webinar, hosted by Janet Sernack, you will discover and explore our carefully researched, interesting and fascinating opportunity for setting a new context and role for corporate leaders; which we describe as “agility shifters”:

People who have the speed and grace to respond to the unexpected, who provocate and disrupt to create changes, and shift their way of being, thinking, to co-create new ways of doing things that add value to the quality of people’s lives in ways that they value & cherish.

Depending less on new skills and knowledge and much more on clarifying the context, and creating the safe space for people co-create ideas, breakthrough and inflection points, together within a safe and collective holding space to;

  • Emerge creative ideas,
  • Explore new roles,
  • Allow more flexibility, improvisation and play in the system.

If you are curious about improving or cultivating your agility shifting mindsets, behaviors and skills further, please join us by registering for the webinar below.

It’s on Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 at 11.00am London, 12.00pm Amsterdam, 6.00am New York, 3.30pm New Delhi, 6.00pm Singapore, 6.00pm Perth and at 9.00pm in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane


If this date is not convenient for you then please use the form below.
Leave your email and we will inform you  of the date of the next FREE Monthly Webinar

@JanetSernack

Some start-ups are finally learning the value of good basic management practices, rather than getting seduced by a… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…3 hours ago
Predicting the Turn: How to See the Future of Your Business lnkd.in/f_3JsUj19 hours ago